Saya suka update blog. Hari-hari saya update blog

18 08 2008

Mesti Mimi sentap kan sebab I selaluuuuuuuuuuu update blog.

Saya suka update blog. Hari-hari saya update blog konsepnya!! Anyway, my Ayah and I went to another kenduri today and thank god, this time, no one asked me on when will I be getting married. Nak je cakap, oh I will, when I am sure that pussy really tastes that nice (or was it?!).. No idea…No really sure.. Then we went home and Ayah went to another kenduri without me. Malas dah!! Huh.. Walaupun I tak nak bawak kerja ke rumah , especially balik kampung, I have to because there were too many things to do and too many papers to mark. I don’t mind marking, I’m just having issues reading their handwritings!! Buruk gila! Kas Mass once some tilik-tilik on my signature and she said I am an easy-going and simple person (iyoo lah sangat!!!).

Tonight I’m going to visit my dearest friend Kak As… haven’t seen her for quite some time and the last I heard is that she is not feeling very well.. Last week I was caught up with work and can’t find the time to really go and visits her. And oh oh, I miss Auni so very much!! Nak cium pipi gebu dia puas-puas!

P/S – Like Mimi said, I dah mula rasa bosan di kampung.. hehe… Nasib baik I’m gonna get some action tomorrow. Ada ke tak ada Su Allen?

Ted Baker

Actions

Information

4 responses

18 08 2008
lila

u go gurl…

18 08 2008
Faisal Admar

hehe update blog sgt best kan? hehe… ibook skrng brp rege ek?

19 08 2008
axim

go go go…

19 08 2008
areps

suka la kau kan.. hencap i

Leave a Reply

