Wish list

14 07 2008

I stick to few brands only. Is that makes me a dominated?

I have wish lists. These wish lists are not conflicting; in fact, I can apply a hierarchy to them and use one goal to lead to another.

My wish lists are as follow:

  • Own more income; (nak hantar ayah, ibu naik haji/umrah)
  • Own an apartment as my first asset
  • Own a full furnished Ikea apartment
  • Own more Apple gadget, more Ikea stuff, more jeans and skinny jeans and shirts and tote bag 5.Own more money to have more house, more Apple gadgets, pay off my Getz, travel all around the world and shop at every high fashion brands in Bloomingdales.

There you go. That’s a rough sketch of how I’m going to get to where I want to get. But whenever I lose focus, I can refer to this list and get motivated again. And I’m always motivated.

(“,)

Ted Baker

Actions

Information

3 responses

15 07 2008
areps

ERRRR… TANG IKEA TU NO COMMENT LAH.. PERLU KER??? Y NOT LORENZO ??? OR JUST BECAUSE IT’S CHEAP????

*terkesima

15 07 2008
love-n-hate

the no1 on the wish list… cute!!

15 07 2008
Faisal Admar

wah the 1st goal is meaningful 😉
yeah, i want to earn more money too… to own a biz… and more biz of mine…
buy more house… 5 maybe? lol. then u can get rid of tax!
i want to visit whole world!

Leave a Reply

