Guess what?

14 07 2008

Sabar.. Bawak bertenang Ted. Makan ice-cream…

Assalamualaikum W.B.T

See, I’m a nice person. I’m not as violent as you might thought. Anyway, I was thinking about whether or not everyone on Earth has a plan for his or her life and this has kept me up at night on more than one occasion. Why? Because for a long time, I didn’t have one of my own. I am saying all of these because something unplanned happened today. You know, we had times when we plan things so that we can run errands as much as we could? Well, I surely does not plan to smack down my Guess watch down on the cement floor, and shattered the glass, even the numbers in the watch has tagged out. Great! The timing is just great, just after I was thinking of buying a new pair of shoes from Aldo. Awesome!

But I keep slowly formulating mine, looking for an endpoint. I have a tentative one that I’m going to use for now, but it will be subject to change. But you know what, I am going to stay calm and fierce at the same time. Astaghfirullahhalazim…. Sabar.. Sabar…Mesti ada hikmah, takpe.. Takpe…

Ted Baker

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 07 2008
areps

wah… story letssss

14 07 2008
Faisal Admar

whoa Guess watch? guess you must come from a rich family! lol…
so are you going to buy a new watch?
isn’t Swatch and Fosil trendy enuff? hehe

Leave a Reply

