Dear diary – sonofabitch

3 07 2008

Dear friends,

Have you met a sonofoabitch? Yes/No? I did today. I have been trying to get ahold of this dude like a pro. Like what i supposed to be, glam and patience. I do not know what his problem is but I am planning to seek some truth out of if by tomorrow, before my wireless signals’ messing up again.

It is just rude to assume things, let alone to point fingers to other people you have nothing know about. I just think that it is a bizarre thing that it happened to me. I’m not the same Ted 5 years ago that mulut jahat and I am not planning to be in the wake of being a raving lunatic, not anytime soon.

I don’t know what is going on with people and me lately.  I’m generally in a bad mood for no apparent reason. Are people messing up with me? Why? What did I do to you? Are my result better than yours? No hell way. Am I much good looking than your boyfriend/girlfriend? Maybe. But that doesn’t mean you can do anything you want! I too have my own network. (Why do you think the relevant parties deposited your $$$$ immediately?) OK. If you did messed up with me (or planning to), let me just tell you that, karma is a bitch dude/babe. Seriously, don’t ever play with it.

Allah Maha Besar. Kau ni kafir laknatullah ke? Tak takut balasan Allah? 

Sigh. After further consideration, I decided not to prolong this confusion and leads life the way it is. Besides, it was a small criticism on my character (justified or not), making me feel like I wasn’t holding my own. Your acting skills are already considerably below par, that’s why you’re still moonlighting at Hooters between your Vivid Entertainment shoots. 

Ted Baker

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

