The Good Stuff

26 06 2008

I love John Mayer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been whining to talk about this, but before thee, I don’t have a blog. Now that I do, I just have to spill my two cents. So it was, fellow celeb blogger, Perez Hilton claimed that John Mayer swing both ways. How dare of him!.

Perez, whose real name is Mario Lavandeira,  claimed of kissing John and he (John) kissed him back and uuh uuh, it was on the mouth with tongue. Mayer’s representatives have laughed off the claims, calling them “completely ridiculous” however, Lavandeira is willing to take action to prove he is telling the truth (the lie detector test).

OK.  

I need to do a post entry. I have a date. 

The date was cancelled. Fucking bitch. Where were we? Oh yes, I had the picture of Perez partying with John but I choose not to post here because both of them look fuckkity ugly. Leave out my blog from ugly people! Perez is an idiot. John kissed Adam Levine and no one really cared (ATL Summer 2004). Perez is a bottom-feeder who overestimates his significance. 

Reiterating for me that my life isn’t nearly as bad and effed-up as this crazy ho-bag’s. Get lost Perez. I don’t want to get into all of the things on the list, because I want to leave something to your imaginations.  But they go on funny trips, realize life-altering things about themeslves, repair relationships and find new relationships along the way. DONT create things up, it makes you look whore.

Oh did i mention, POP FICTION?

Ted Baker

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

